Skip to content

The Great Groundhog’s Day Blizzard

February 2, 2011

Dear Blog,

Sorry I’ve been neglecting you. I hope you know I still love you and still want to take you up on that dinner date you mentioned. You know, the one with the Groupon you told me about.

Here are some pictures that I took last night (morning) of the blizzard coming down in Logan Square, my part of Chicago.

Happy snow day!

Love and kisses,

Maiden Voyage

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tina permalink
    February 2, 2011 2:39 pm

    Really great pics. Trud.

  2. Winnie permalink
    February 2, 2011 3:15 pm

    Woww…you just gotta love Chicago in the winter

Leave a Reply

